Nëndega:
Prizren
 
Adresa:
Rr. Tirana p.n.
Dega:
Prizren
 
Adresa:
Rr. Rrasat e Kosharës nr.16
 
Email:
prizren@bekonomike.com 
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 29 24 22 34
Nëndega:
Suharekë
 
Adresa:
 Rr. Brigada 123 p.n 
Nëndega:
Nëna Terezë - Swiss
 
Adresa:
Sheshi Nëna Terezë p.n.
 
Email:
info@bekonomike.com

Numri i telefonit:
038 500 500 
Dega:
Prishtinë - Qafa
 
Adresa:
Rr. Luan Haradinaj, p.n.
 
Email:
prishtina@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 38 500 500
Nëndega:
Kastriot
 
Adresa:
Hasan Prishtina p.n.
Nëndega:
Lipjan
 
Adresa:
Sheshi Adem Jashari p.n.
Nëndega:
Drenas
 
Adresa:
Rr. Xhevë e Fehmi Lladrovci, Lam 7, lokali nr. 2 
Nëndega:
Fushë Kosovë
 
Adresa:
Nëna Terezë, Blloku 2 
Nëndega:
Podujevë
 
Adresa:
Xhemail Mustafa p.n.
Nëndega:
Hajvali
 
Adresa:
Kompleksi Diamond Residence
 Nëndega:
Ulpianë 
 
Adresa: 
 Rr. Bulevardi i Dëshmorëve nr.72 (objekti nr.5 b, II, banesa nr.2) 
 
Nëndega:
Rruga B
 
Adresa:
Blloku Urbanistik A21
Dega:
Pejë
 
Adresa:
Rr. Eliot Engel nr. 33
 
Email:
peja@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 39 434 815 
Nëndega:
Deçan
 
Adresa:
Rr. Sali Çeku Zona e I-rë 
 
Nëndega:
Klinë
 
Adresa: 
Rr. Abedin Rexha p.n.
 
Nëndega:
Junik
 
Adresa: 
Rr. Hoxhaj p.n. 
 
Nëndega:
Istog
 
Adresa: 
Ibrahim Rugova Nr. 102
Dega:
Mitrovicë
 
Adresa:
Rr. Bulevardi Isa Boletini Nr. 24
 
Email:
mitrovica@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 28 532 700 
Nëndega:
Skenderaj
 
Adresa: 
Sheshi Adem Jashari p.n.
Nëndega:
Vushtrri
 
Adresa: 
Hasan Prishtina Nr. 196
Dega:
Gjilan
 
Adresa:
Marije Shllaku p.n
 
Email:
gjilani@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 280 32 00 55
Nëndega:
Viti
 
Adresa: 
Rr. Njazi Azemi p.n.
 
Nëndega:
Kamenicë
 
Adresa: 
Syle Zarbonca p.n.
Nëndega
Gjilan
 
Adresa: 
Rr. Bulevardi i Pavarsisë p.n. 
Dega:
Gjakovë
 
Adresa:
Rr. Nëna Terezë nr.328
 
Email:
gjakova@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 390 222 222
Nëndega:
Rahovec
 
Adresa:
Gezim Hamza-Piktori p.n
Dega:
Ferizaj
 
Adresa:
Rr. "Vëllezërit Gërvalla p.n.
 
Email:
ferizaji@bekonomike.com
 
Numri i telefonit:
+381 (0) 290 321 260
Nëndega:
Kaçanik
 
Adresa: 
Bulevardi Ismail Raka p.n.
Prishtina Prizreni Peja Gjakova Mitrovica Ferizaj Gjilani